List of Holidays

Holidays 2018

Monday, January 1
New Year's Day
Friday, January 5
Three Kings’ Day
Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, February 19
Presidents’ Day
Thursday, March 22
Emancipation Day
Friday, March 30
Good Friday
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4
United States Independence Day
Wednesday, July 25
Commemoration of the Commonwealth of PR
Monday, September 3
Labor Day
Monday, October 8
Columbus Day
Monday, November 12
Veterans Day
Monday, November 19
Discovery of Puerto Rico
Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day
Monday, December 31
New Year's Eve

Note: Holiday dates may be subject to changes.